Participant biographies are available here.

List of participants is shown below.

Cambodia
  1. Terry Parnell, Open Development Cambodia, email: tparnell@ewmi-odi.org
  2. Ms. Leakhana Kol, People in Need, email: leakhana.kol@peopleinneed.cz
  3. Long Serey, NTFP Cambodia, email: edntfp@ntfp-cambodia.org
  4. Dr Ludgera Klemp, Counseller and Head of Cooperation, German Embassy/Cambodia, email: wz-1@phno.auswaertiges-amt.de
  5. Brian Lund, Oxfam America, email: blund@oxfamamerica.org

Laos
  1. Hanna Saarinen, International Coordinator, LIWG/Laos, email: hanna@laolandissues.org
  2. Mr. Vorasone, National Coordinator, LIWG/Laos, email: vorasone@laolandissues.org
  3. Phoutasinh Phommachanh, Director, CLICK, email: phoutthasinh@yahoo.com
  4. Andrew Bartlett, Moderator, LaoFAB/Land Observatory, email: andrew@seedbed.org
  5. Natalia Scurrah, University of Sydney/Mekong Regional Land Governance Program, email: natalia.scurrah@sydney.edu.au
  6. Kim Geheb, WLE Greater Mekong Focal Region Leader, WLE, Email: k.geheb@gmail.com
  7. Stew Motta, WLE Greater Mekong Network coordinator, email: stewart.motta@gmail.com
  8. Stephen Rudgard, Country Representative, FAO/Laos, Stephen.Rudgard@fao.org
  9. Michael Epprecht, CDE, email: michael.epprecht@cde.unibe.ch
  10. Joan Bastide, CDE, email: joan.bastide@cde.unibe.ch
  11. Katharina Isabel Foeldi, German Embassy, Vientiane, email: wz-2@vien.auswaertiges-amt.de
  12. Sengsoulixay (LA), VFI, email: sengsoulixay@rightslinklao.org
  13. Mike Dwyer, Researcher, CIFOR, email: m.dwyer@cgiar.org
  14. Julian Derbidge, GIZ Land Management Advisor / Team Leader, email: julian.derbidge@giz.de

Myanmar
  1. Glenn Hunt. Land Advisor, Land Core Group, Myanmar, email: fswg.lcglandadviser@gmail.com

Vietnam
  1. Nguyen Vinh Quang, Forest Trends/Viet Nam, email: nquang@forest-trends.org

Regional
  1. Peter Cutter, SERVIR, Spatial Informatics Group, email: pcutter@sig-gis.com
  2. Anggraini Dewi, SERVIR, Asia Disaster Preparedness Center, email: dewi@adpc.net
  3. Julian Atkinson, Program Officer, RECOFTC, email: julian.atkinson@recoftc.org
  4. James Lette. Oxfam, email: james.lette@socialimpactstrategies.com.au
  5. Kate Rickersey, Team Leader, Mekong Regional Land Governance Program, email: krickersey@landequity.com.au
  6. Christian Castellane, Deputy Team Leader. MRLGP, email: castellanet@gret.org
  7. Ludovic Pommier, Consultant, Oxfam/America, email: ludovic_pommier@yahoo.com

Resource People
  1. Adrian Gnangi, SDC, email: adrian.gnaegi@eda.admin.ch
  2. Christoph Musiol, SDC, email: christoph.muziol@eda.admin.ch
  3. Michael Victor, Facilitator, CGIAR Research Program on Water, Land and Ecosystems (WLE), email: m.victor@cgiar.org,
  4. Joe Girton, Communications Fellow, WLE GM, email: yogirton@gmail.com
  5. Mia Signs, Communication Fellow, WLE, email: miaxsigns@gmail.com
  6. Hook Touravanh Communication Coordinator, SDC, email: touravanh.hook@eda.admin.ch
  7. Annie Shattuck, Synthesis Reporter, email: annieshattuck@gmail.com
  8. David Clayton, Programme Manager, WLE GM, email: davidjohnclayton@outlook.com
  9. Sengsamay "Noy" Punkeo, Administration and Logistics, WLE GM, email: s.punkeo@cgiar.org